NEWS & BLOGS

Category:
Blog

By Rachel Holland

Published on Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 1:49pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
News

"Professional translators and interpreters are at the forefront of this to ensure advice and guidance is translated and interpreted to the highest standards."

Published on Monday, 23 March 2020 - 1:33pm
Category:
News
Published on Friday, 20 March 2020 - 3:50pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Laura Pistininzi MCIL, DPI, CL, RPSI

Published on Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 3:34pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Monday, 16 March 2020 - 4:12pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

It has now been a week since the CIOL Conference. We are working our way through your very useful feedback to help with our preparations for next year. For those who weren’t there, as well as those who were, here are some blogs detailing the...

Published on Friday, 13 March 2020 - 3:45pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 12:23pm
Category:
News
Published on Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 4:09pm
Category:
The Linguist
Category:
Jobs

CIOL Qualifications (CIOLQ) is looking for a writer of examination material for the Health Pathway of the Diploma in Public Service Interpreting qualification (DPSI).

Experience required / desirable background...

Published on Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 9:39pm
Category:
Jobs
Category:
Jobs

Mandarin Linguists

GCHQ, MI5 and MI6

Locations: London and Cheltenham

£30,200 - £34,400

A word to the wise.

Published on Monday, 2 March 2020 - 5:03pm
Category:
Jobs

Twitter feed