Chartered Institute
of Linguists

NEWS & VOICES

Published on Friday, 22 July 2022 - 2:46pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Monday, 27 June 2022 - 3:55pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

Our divisions, societies and networks are run by members, for members, and offer a unique opportunity for language practitioners to come together to network, share ideas, offer support and guidance.

Published on Friday, 10 June 2022 - 11:53am
Category:
Blog
Published on Friday, 27 May 2022 - 3:42pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Mike Routledge

Published on Tuesday, 3 May 2022 - 7:11pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

We are delighted to announce our new free to use Video Chat feature that is now inbuilt into our mentoring platform. So, if you enjoy doing your mentoring meetings remotely you can now arrange and conduct them using the mentoring platform,...

Published on Tuesday, 12 April 2022 - 3:57pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Monday, 11 April 2022 - 4:14pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

The Polish Society of Sworn and Specialised Translators TEPIS, stand in solidarity with our colleagues and all people of Ukraine who have been affected by the atrocities happening now in their home country.

Published on Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 2:35pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 2:41pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Monday, 6 December 2021 - 12:53pm
Category:
Blog