NEWS & BLOGS

Category:
Blog

The Chartered Institute of Linguists is looking at the ways Brexit could affect our members and the wider industry after the transition period ends on 31 December.  In the coming months we will be looking to give as much help and guidance as we...

Published on Thursday, 6 August 2020 - 10:46am
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Hiba Bayyat MCIL/RPSI/DPSI-Law

Published on Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 3:25pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog


By Allison Spangler, Head of Resource Management at Surrey Translation Bureau

Published on Monday, 3 August 2020 - 1:52pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Maria Cristina Petrizzi

Published on Friday, 24 July 2020 - 10:12am
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Ceyda Aldemir-Down, MCIL Chartered Linguist

Published on Monday, 13 July 2020 - 11:13am
Category:
Blog
Published on Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 3:24pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Joanna Ramsden

...

Published on Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 1:09pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By James Mallinson MCIL, winner of the 2019 Best Overall DPSI Candidate and Best DPSI Candidate in English Law.

Published on Friday, 17 April 2020 - 3:21pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Jan Murray

Over the next few weeks and months it will become more important than ever for our community to work together to provide strong support for each other and to ensure that whilst having to socially isolate we don’t become...

Published on Monday, 6 April 2020 - 4:25pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Rachel Holland

Published on Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 1:49pm
Category:
Blog