NEWS & BLOGS

Category:
Blog

As she retires as CEO, Ann Carlisle considers developments to languages in the UK during a 40-year career, and what they mean for the present and future.

Published on Thursday, 8 October 2020 - 9:32am
Category:
Blog
Published on Friday, 2 October 2020 - 12:11pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 3:10pm
Category:
Blog
Published on Monday, 7 September 2020 - 4:46pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

The Chartered Institute of Linguists is looking at the ways Brexit could affect our members and the wider industry after the transition period ends on 31 December.  In the coming months we will be looking to give as much help and guidance as we...

Published on Thursday, 6 August 2020 - 10:46am
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Hiba Bayyat MCIL/RPSI/DPSI-Law

Published on Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 3:25pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog


By Allison Spangler, Head of Resource Management at Surrey Translation Bureau

Published on Monday, 3 August 2020 - 1:52pm
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Maria Cristina Petrizzi

Published on Friday, 24 July 2020 - 10:12am
Category:
Blog
Category:
Blog

By Ceyda Aldemir-Down, MCIL Chartered Linguist

Published on Monday, 13 July 2020 - 11:13am
Category:
Blog
Published on Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 3:24pm
Category:
Blog