CIOL events

Date: Saturday 8 September 2018 11:30am
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: Polish Millennium House , Bordesley Street , Birmingham , B5 5PH , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 14 September 2018 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Vienna , Austria
Date: Saturday 15 September 2018 10:30am
Organiser: CIOL Interpreting Division 
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 22 September 2018 1:30pm
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Ibis Southwark Rose , 47 Southwark Bridge Rd , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 29 September 2018 11:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Location: University of Stirling , Cottrell Building (Main Campus) , Lecture Theatre - CA5 , Stirling , FK9 4LA , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 12 October 2018 9:30am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: YHA Manchester Hostel , Potato Wharf , Manchester , M3 4NB , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 27 October 2018 2:30pm
Location: Large Lecture Theatre , Westminster Law School, University of Westminster , 4-12 Little Titchfield Street , London , W1W 7BY , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 3 November 2018 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Berlin , Germany
Date: Saturday 17 November 2018 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Glasgow , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 24 November 2018 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 1 December 2018 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 2 February 2019 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society 
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 21 September 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 29 November 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 9 May 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 26 September 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 27 November 2020 10:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom