CIOL events

Date: Saturday 10 March 2018 9:00am
Location: QEII Conference Centre , Broad Sanctuary , London , SW1P , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 14 April 2018 11:00am
Location: Lincoln College , Turl St , Oxford , Oxfordshire , OX1 3DR , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018 10:30am
Organiser: CIOL Interpreting Division
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018 12:00pm
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 12 May 2018 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 19 May 2018 12:15pm
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Location: Hilton Edinburgh Carlton , 19 North Bridge , Edinburgh , EH1 1SD , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 15 June 2018 10:30am
Organiser: CIOL Hong Kong Society
Location: Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong , 20A Tsing Yi Road , Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Date: Friday 15 June 2018 4:00pm
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Greifswald , Germany
Date: Friday 14 September 2018 10:39am
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Vienna , Austria
Date: Saturday 29 September 2018 12:00pm
Organiser: Scottish Society
Stirling , United Kingdom
Date: Wednesday 10 October 2018 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Frankfurt am Main , Germany
Date: Saturday 17 November 2018 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Glasgow , United Kingdom