CIOL events

Date: Saturday 26 January 2019 11:00am
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: PRIMARY , 33 Seely Road , Nottingham , NG7 1NU
Date: Saturday 2 February 2019 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society 
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 23 February 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Dundee , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 21 September 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 28 September 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Date: Saturday 23 November 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Glasgow , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 29 November 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 9 May 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 26 September 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 27 November 2020 10:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom