CIOL events

Date: Thursday 20 May 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Gloucestershire Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Friday 21 May 2021 7:00pm
Organiser: Scottish Society
Date: Sunday 23 May 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Thursday 17 June 2021 4:00pm
Organiser: Gloucestershire Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Sunday 4 July 2021 10:30am
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Wednesday 7 July 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Brazil Network
Location: Online event
Date: Wednesday 4 August 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Brazil Network
Location: Online event
Date: Friday 17 September 2021 11:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Online event (GoTo)
Date: Saturday 20 November 2021 12:00pm
Organiser:   CIOL Lincolnshire Society
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 5 February 2022 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom