CIOL events

Date: Saturday 11 May 2019 11:00am
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: 78 Derngate , Northampton , NN1 1UH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 11 May 2019 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 9:30am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 12:15pm
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Location: Hilton Edinburgh Carlton , Carlton Suite , 19 North Bridge , Edinburgh , EH1 1SD , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 14 June 2019 7:00pm
Organiser: CIOL German Society
Würzburg , Germany
Date: Saturday 29 June 2019 10:30am
Location: Ibis Southwark Rose , 43-47 Southwark Bridge Rd , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 20 September 2019 5:00pm
Organiser: CIOL German Society 
Location: King's Lynn , Norfolk , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 21 September 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 28 September 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Date: Saturday 23 November 2019 9:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Glasgow , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 23 November 2019 12:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Lincolnshire Society
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 29 November 2019 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Manchester , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 9 May 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 26 September 2020 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 27 November 2020 10:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
London , United Kingdom