CPD programme

Our networks run a wide range of events that you can attend for CPD:

Please contact us if you have an idea for an event, topics and/or speakers.

Title Date Location View / Register
“Remote Technologies in Interpreting” Saturday 23 February 2019 London
‘Researching Multilingually’: Languages as Social Category and Performance Art Saturday 23 February 2019 Dundee
Networking Lunch in Hamburg Saturday 2 March 2019 Hamburg
AGM & Presentation about the new Spanish GCSE specification Saturday 11 May 2019 Lincoln
International media coverage of the EU referendum, the case of Spain Saturday 18 May 2019 Edinburgh
Progressing your career as a legal translator: a day of theory and practice Saturday 18 May 2019 London
Save the date: Translating Division AGM Saturday 21 September 2019 London
Celebration of International Translation Day 2019 Saturday 28 September 2019
'Language, place and identity in children’s bilingualism with community languages' and AGM Saturday 23 November 2019 Glasgow
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester
Save the date: Spring event Saturday 9 May 2020 London
Save the date: Translating Division AGM Saturday 26 September 2020 London
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 27 November 2020 London