CPD programme

Our networks run a wide range of events that you can attend for CPD:

Please contact us if you have an idea for an event, topics and/or speakers.

Title Date Location View / Register
Teaching the world languages through the power of music and AGM Saturday 29 June 2019 London
Yelvertoft Canal Walk Saturday 20 July 2019 Yelvertoft
German Society Study Weekend 2019 – The Hanse Reloaded Friday 20 September 2019 Norfolk
Save the date: Translating Division Saturday 21 September 2019 London
Celebration of International Translation Day 2019 Saturday 28 September 2019 Stirling
'Language, place and identity in children’s bilingualism with community languages' and AGM Saturday 23 November 2019 Glasgow
Shakespeare into Europe: Translation from Bottom up Saturday 23 November 2019 Lincoln
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester
The practical role of languages in a pan European business Saturday 8 February 2020 Lincoln
Save the date: Spring event Saturday 9 May 2020 London
Save the date: Translating Division Saturday 26 September 2020 London
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 27 November 2020 London