CPD programme

Our networks run a wide range of events that you can attend for CPD:

Please contact us if you have an idea for an event, topics and/or speakers.

Title Date Location View / Register
Visit to 5Hz Exhibition by Emma Smith Saturday 26 January 2019 Nottingham
Networking Lunch & Talk entitled ‘CIOL Mentoring - How to Get Involved’ Saturday 2 February 2019 Lincoln
Researching Multilingually at the Borders of Language, the Body, Law and the State Saturday 23 February 2019 Dundee
International media coverage of the EU referendum, the case of Spain Saturday 18 May 2019 Edinburgh
Save the date: Spring event Saturday 18 May 2019 London
Save the date: Translating Division AGM Saturday 21 September 2019 London
Celebration of International Translation Day 2019 Saturday 28 September 2019
'Language, place and identity in children’s bilingualism with community languages' and AGM Saturday 23 November 2019 Glasgow
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 29 November 2019 London
Save the date: Spring event Saturday 9 May 2020 London
Save the date: Translating Division AGM Saturday 26 September 2020 London
Save the date: Autumn event Friday 27 November 2020 London