CIOL events

Date: Saturday 30 September 2017 12:00pm
Organiser: Scottish Society  
Location: Queen's Hotel , Leonard Street , Perth , PH2 8HB , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 13 October 2017 10:00am
Organiser: CIOL  
Location: 52 Upper Street , London , N1 0QH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 21 October 2017 2:30pm
Organiser: CIOL
Location: Westminster Law School, University of Westminster , 4-12 Little Titchfield Street , London , W1W 7BY , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 3 November 2017 10:30am
Location: Maughan Library , 100-113 Chancery Lane , London , WC2A 1LR , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 11 November 2017 12:00am
Organiser: CIOL Interpreting Division
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 11 November 2017 9:00am
Organiser: German Society
Location: SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin , Bayreuther Strasse 42-43 , Berlin , D-10787 , Germany
Date: Saturday 18 November 2017 12:00pm
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 25 November 2017 12:00pm
Organiser: Scottish Society
Location: Holiday Inn Express , Edinburgh City Centre , Picardy Place , Edinburgh , EH1 3JT , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 1 December 2017 12:00am
Location: CIWEM , 106-109 Saffron Hill , London , EC1N 8QS , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 17 February 2018 12:00am
Organiser: CIOL Scottish Society
Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018 12:00pm
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 19 May 2018 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Dundee , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 15 September 2018 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Perth , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 17 November 2018 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Glasgow , United Kingdom