Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is formed of CIOL members, non-members and members of CIOL staff, and meets three times a year.

The Board sets the strategic direction of the journal in support of CIOL's strategic goals and advises the Editor on issues in the languages profession and CIOL events to ensure there is a reasonable balance in the contents of the journal between matters relating to CIOL members and those of more general interest.

Members of the Editorial Board

Chair – Jaquelina Guardamagna MCIL

Chloe Fairfoull ACIL

Jessica Oppediasano MCIL

Eleni Pavlopoulos, IoLET Affiliate

Dr Malcolm Pollard FCIL

Kate Trotman MCIL

Anam Zafar, Student Affiliate

Ex officio members

Miranda Moore (Editor)

Ann Carlisle (Chief Executive)

Deborah Butler (Communications and Marketing Manager)